IPL Retained Players Full List
  • Cricket
  • Lifestyle
  • Health
  • Relationships
  • People
  • Recommended
  • Technology
  • Apps
  • Gadgets
  • Tech News
  • Telugu Movies
  • Hot Actress
  • Movie News
  • Reviews
  • IPL Retained Players Full List

    IPL Retained Players Full List

    December 1, 2021

    Mahendra Singh Dhoni Captain of Chennai Super Kings and Virat Kohli Captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore at the toss during match 35 of the Vivo Indian Premier League between the ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE and the CHENNAI SUPER KINGS held at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah in the United Arab Emirates on the 24th September 2021 Photo by Pankaj Nangia / Sportzpics for IPL

    The full list of Retained Players is out. BCC has asked all the 8 franchises to submit their retained players list by November 30 at 12 Pm. As said all 8 Franchise teams have retained some of their Players. Royal Challengers Retained Virat Kohli, CSK Retained MS Dhoni. Sunrisers Hyderabad Retained Kane Williamson with 14 crores and Abdul Samad with 4 Crores. 

    Here is the Full List of Retained Players for IPL 2022. Kolkata Knight Riders Retained 6 Players while Punjab Kings has retained 2 Players striking out all rumors that it won’t retain any of his Players.

    Delhi Capitals

    Rishab Pant (16cr), Axar Patel (12cr) Prithvi Shaw (8cr) and Anrich Nortje (6cr).

    Punjab Kings

    Mayank Agarwal (12cr) and Arshdeep Singh (4cr)

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    Andre Russell (12cr), Varun Chakravarthy (8cr), Venkatesh Iyer (8cr) and Sunil Narvane (6cr)

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Virat Kohli (15cr), Glen maxwell (11cr), and Mohammed Siraj (7cr)

    Chennai Super Kings

    Ravindra Jadeja (16cr), MS Dhoni (12cr), Moeen Ali (8cr), Ruturaj Gaikwad (6cr)

    Rajasthan Royals

    Sanju Samson (14cr), Jos Butler (10cr), and Yashaswi Jaiswal (4cr)

    Mumbai Indians

    Rohit Sharma (16cr), Jasprit (12cr), Surya Kumar (8cr), and Kieron Pollard (6cr)

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Kane Williamson (14cr), Umran Malik (4cr), and Abdul Samad (4cr)

    Remaining For Mega Auction

    The remaining Players will be Opened for Two New Teams i.e. Lucknow team and Ahmedabad Team. The same Guidelines have to be followed by these two teams also. The same retention policy is applicable to these 2 teams also. They can retain 4 Players, Two Indian and 2 Overseas or 3 Indian and 1 Overseas. The last remaining Players will go for the Mega Auction that will take place in the Last week of December or January First Week.

    YouSay న్యూస్ & ఎంటర్‌టైన్‌మెంట్. మా బృందంలో చేరడానికి అనుభవం ఉన్న లేదా రాయాలనే అభిరుచి ఉన్న నైపుణ్యం కలిగిన తెలుగు కంటెంట్ రైటర్లు కావలెను. Email:contentte@yousay.tv
    Exit mobile version